4.8 Save elements of contents
Elements of contents are saved by means of their own buttons. When an element has been saved the changes will automatically appear on the page where the element is placed. It is not necessary to save the page itself.
Closing an element that has been created or edited without saving it the changes are lost. This system does not ask if you want to close the document without saving the changes.
Click one of the buttons in the row of buttons located at top and bottom of the form:
Element is saved and design form is still shown on the screen.
Element is saved and opened for reading. As it will look when the users see it. The page is shown in a window of its own and you may return to the design form by clicking the cross in the top right corner of the new screen picture.
Element is saved and design form is closed.
Form is closed without saving changes.